Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Aug. 22, 2006 - 9:07 a.m.

the author would like to note that while there are ninja items to be found, like the lovely ninja keychain made in Kenya (from one string!!!) that Super B got her in Chicago or the ninja leech her roomie got her in pennsick, ninja party favors are few and far between. She did find one set of ninja party favors, but they were just little plastic things and didn't appeal to me. I would like to know when the TMNT will be coming out with all of their party favors?

I would also like to note that plastic ninja throwing stars do not make a good loot bag gift. As they don't usually throw very well and never do any damage.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!