Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 07, 2006 - 5:52 p.m.

I must ask a few questions:

1) Does Martin Scorsese dye his eyebrows?

2) Does getting excited about watching the new Dr. Who make me a geek?

3) Am I watching the new Dr. Who only because 1)I have a huge crush on David Tennant 2) the stories are engaging 3)I'm just flashbacking to when I used to hide behind the couch to watch Dr. Who with my oldest brother when I should've been napping. (I was 3)

4)Where the hell can I find a chocolate brown pinstripped three button suit now that it is actually fall?

5)This isn't really a question but the Yankees are totally getting spanked by the Detroit Tigers.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!