Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 10, 2006 - 12:44 p.m.

contrary to my better judgement I actually wrote a nice long email to my ex because in his drunken voicemail he said that he wished I would. And of course I haven't heard back from him.

So some words of advice: No matter how much someone begs you or says that they miss you/love you do not pay any attention to them if they are calling you after 1:00 their time. They are most likely drunk and will probably wake up the next afternoon with a splitting headache and think to themselves 'oh shit! did I really call that person?!?!? Oh crap! What did I say?' Even if you are in a relationship at the time. Don't listen to it. Just put it out of your mind.

Though I should've listened to my roomie and called him at 6:30 my time on Monday morning to wake him up and make the rest of his day miserable.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!