Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Feb. 28, 2007 - 10:47 a.m.

this is what Privileged said yesterday in the staff meeting �I�m coordinating the funeral that is taking place tomorrow morning at 10. I will do the bulletins. I will find out about the signs and the rope for reserving pews. I will handle all of the arrangements. If you have any questions about the funeral call me. If anyone calls in about the funeral arrangements direct them to me.�

This is the email she sent about an hour later (and about ten minutes after the meeting) �I will be leaving the office shortly. If any of you need to contact me regarding the funeral arrangements and can�t reach Dr. Gentle, you can reach me on my cell. See you tomorrow.� (her cell, of course, that she never answers).

This is her this morning as I walk in �quack quack quack having problems quack quack quack no signs quack quack quack the bulletins aren�t printing right quack quack quack the parking arrangements are wrong quack quack quack can�t you do my work faster? quack quack quack Oh these are the wrong bulletins I just sent you quack quack quack now that you've stopped printing them you've found out that mine was the wrong bulletins? quack quack quack why can't you print them out faster? quack quack quack now I'm just going to stand here and quack quack quack"

really. How does she keep this job?

I answer the phone wrong once and I get reprimanded. I get mad that someone can�t copy their own file to a disk on their own computer, I get put on probation for three months.

I walked in this morning and all I could hear was quack quack quack from two stories up. (so I took my time going up the stairs, I am evil)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!