Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nov. 06, 2007 - 12:32 p.m.

everyday I think about this blog.

and then I let days slip by without updating just to keep some mystery in my life.

cause I keep things hidden.

really.

I'm working hard on this 'advent booklet' which is really ten pages too long. But can I change it? No.

And I'm having this 'satellite sale' at an old folks home for the gift shop which is proving to be more hassel than its worth, but seems to be selling alot of the old stuff that I have wanted to get rid of for the last couple of years.

Not working at the theater this week or next but they are starting up with the Christmas Carol on the 24 and so am I. I really can't wait to see what they do with that one.

The other day I was at Oh My Pain and this woman in front of me ordered the cheapest sandwich on the sandwich menu (turkey with cranberry chutney) and asked for no cranberry sauce. I thought this was weird because then you just get lettuce and turkey, but then when she went to pick it up she asked the sandwich fixer for onions, cheese, tomatoes and such which was kind of clever, because you normally would have to pay extra for those. Like if she had ordered a 'make your own sandwich' with all of that she would've paid close to $7, but instead she only paid $5.50. The sandwich fixer knew what she was upto and scowled at her, but really they always seem to scowl...

A nice old man just told me to 'finish your day in happiness' that was really nice!

I think I shall!

Perhaps I'll go see American Gangster tonight...mmmm...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!